Leadership Series

"The mediocre teacher tells. The good teacher explains. The superior teacher demonstrates. The great teacher inspires." - William Arthur Ward

The Leadership Series involves senior & accomplished industry leaders interacting and sharing their learning journey with the students. Some of the prominent speakers as part of the Leadership Series are mentioned below:

Untitled design (96) Untitled design (97) Untitled design (98)
S Y Quaraishi
Former Chief Election Commissioner, India
Arun Maira
Former Indian Chairman
Boston Consulting Group
Bhaskar Pramanik
Microsoft India
Untitled design (99) Untitled design (100) Untitled designsddfsdf
Analjit Singh
Max Life
Nawshir D Khurody
Ex-Managing Director
Voltas Limited
Rajit Mehta
Managing Director & CEO 
Max HealthCare
qd leena Untitled designdfsff
Pradeep Dubey
Professor, Economics
University of New York 
Leena Nair
Global CHRO
Kiran Bedi
Retired Indian Police Service Officer
adfia rajeev dubey William Bissell
Nipun Mehta
Service Space
Rajeev Dubey
President, HR, After-Market & Corporate Services
Mahindra & Mahindra 
William Bissell
Managing Director
Fab India
H N Srininvas ajay bhakshi Untitled design (95)-1
H N Srinivas
Sr. Vice President
Taj Group of Hotels
Ajay Bhakshi
Max HealthCare
Sanjay Bhargava
Bharosa Club